All Eleven Oregon Republican Senators Stand Strong

June 21, 2019

To all Oregonians concerned about the staggering costs involved should HB 2020 pass:  Show your support for your state senators and contact them ASAP.  Contact information for each of the eleven Republican state senators follow….

Senator Baertschiger, District 2   Capitol phone:  503-986-1702 Email: Sen.HermanBaertschiger@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Cliff Bentz, District 30  Capitol phone: 503-986- 1730  Email: Sen.CliffBentz@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Brian Boquist, District 12  Capitol phone: 503-986-1712  Email: Sen.BrianBoquist@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Fred Girod, District 9  Capitol phone:  503-986-1709

Senator Bill Hansell   District: 29     Capitol Phone: 503-986-1729
Email: Sen.BillHansell@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Dallas Heard    District: 1    Capitol Phone: 503-986-1701
Email: Sen.DallasHeard@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Tim Knopp   District: 27    Capitol Phone: 503-986-1727
Email: sen.timknopp@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Dennis Linthicum   District: 28     Capitol Phone: 503-986-1728
Email: Sen.DennisLinthicum@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Alan Olsen   District: 20    Capitol Phone: 503-986-1720
Email: Sen.AlanOlsen@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Kim Thatcher
District: 13    Capitol Phone: 503-986-1713
Email: Sen.KimThatcher@oregonlegislature.gov

Senator Chuck Thomsen
District: 26    Capitol Phone: 503-986-1726
Email: Sen.ChuckThomsen@oregonlegislature.gov

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s